Enter private mode by flipping your phone! Start chatting and when you are done, flip your phone again and the message will be permanently deleted!
- While inside an existing chat screen, flip your phone upside-down.
- A private chat screen will appear.
- Send your messages.
- When finished, flip the phone right side-up to return to standard mode.